Lasnamäe 4B-26, 11412, Tallinn, Estonia

Links about Vectorium

In this section you will find references to sites that talk about us.

               

Yahoo Finance: https://finance.yahoo.com/news/vectorium-officially-reached-soft-cap-191500080.html

Cointelegraph: https://cointelegraph.com/press-releases/how-dubai-is-aiming-to-become-the-first-blockchain-powered-city-by-2020

Coingecko: https://www.coingecko.com/it/monete/vectorium-flash/usd

Coingecko: https://www.coingecko.com/en/videos/evaluation-of-vectorium-coin-sale-ieo-review-cryptopotato-com

CryptoPotato: https://cryptopotato.com/vectorium-vctp-ieo-review-and-rating-ahead-of-the-token-sale/

CryptoPotato: https://cryptopotato.com/ico/vectorium-plus/

 

Baserank: https://baserank.io/profile/vectorium-plus-vctp

Benzinga: https://www.benzinga.com/pressreleases/19/07/ab14156288/the-most-anticipated-vectorium-ieo-is-live

Bithyip: https://bithyip.ru/mobile/watch.php?vid=3699fd0c1

Bounties Alert: https://bountiesalert.com/vectorium-bounty

Busy: https://busy.org/@foxicoreviews/vectorium-or-world-s-first-eco-friendly-waste-to-renewable-energy-platform

 

CoinCheckup: https://ico.coincheckup.com/vectorium-plus/

CoinCodex: https://coincodex.com/crypto/vectorium-plus/

CoinCurb: https://www.coincurb.com/vectorium-plus/

Coindex: https://coincodex.com/ico/vectorium-plus/

Coinist: https://www.coinist.io/vectorium-plus/

CoinMarketDaddy: https://coinmarketdaddy.com/about/what-is-vectorium-plus/

CoinMarketDaddy: https://coinmarketdaddy.com/currencies/vectorium-plus/

CoinMarketDaddy: https://coinmarketdaddy.com/currencies/news/vectorium-plus/

CoinMarketDaddy: https://coinmarketdaddy.com/write-a-review/currencies/vectorium-plus/

CoinPriceToday: https://coinpricetoday.com/coin/vectorium-flash/

CoinWire: https://www.coinwire.com/vectorium-plus

Comprare Criptovalute: https://comprarecriptovalute.it/comprare/vectorium-flash/

Criptomonedas: https://www.criptomonedaseico.com/amp/icos/vectorium/

Criptomonedas: https://www.criptomonedaseico.com/videos/vectorium-review/

CryptoCoinPravda: https://cryptocoinpravda.com/gambaran-umum-proyek-vectorium.html

CryptoCoinPravda: https://cryptocoinpravda.com/vectorium-platform-general-review.html

CryptoCoinPravda: https://cryptocoinpravda.com/vectorium-we-believe-in-cryptoenergy.html

Cryptocurrency: https://www.cryptocurrency.lu/vectorium-vctp-ieo-review-and-rating-prior-to-the-token-sale/

Crypto Exchange: https://cryptoexchange.to/vectorium

Crypto Figures: https://tinyurl.com/uovtqzo

Crypto Jobs: https://crypto.jobs/jobs/sales-representative-at-vectorium

Crypto Kiemtien: https://cryptokiemtien.com/vectorium-airdrop-vctp-earn-free-16-vctp-16

Crypto Radar: https://cryptoradar.org/ico/16976/

Crypto Raiting: https://www.crypto-rating.com/ico-rating/vectorium/

Crypto Totem: https://cryptototem.com/vectorium-plus-vctp-ico/

 

Foundo Ico: https://foundico.com/ico/vectorium-plus.html

Freecoins24: https://freecoins24.io/vectorium-airdrop/

Funny Video Online: https://funny-video-online.com/watch/r4s4d3y3w4x3h4m4i4j5v4.html

 

Gold Voice: https://goldvoice.club/steem/@doglasslim/vectorium-turning-garbage-to-renewable-energies-with-the-combined-efforts-of-blockchain-and-advanced-ai/

Gold Voice: https://goldvoice.club/@zeeminho/vectorium-in-cryptoenergy-we-trust-ieo/

Gold Voice: https://goldvoice.club/steem/@cryptobits3/vectorium-blockchain-to-improve-our-existence/

Gold Voice: https://goldvoice.club/steem/@foxicoreviews/vectorium-or-world-s-first-eco-friendly-waste-to-renewable-energy-platform/

Gold Voice: https://goldvoice.club/@ris88/vectorium-ist-eine-blockchain-basierte-plattform-die-fuer-die-alternative-energieerzeugung-bekannt-ist/

 

HDClub: https://hdclub.me/mobile/video/R64CFAqF7zI

 

Ico Bench: https://icobench.com/ico/vectorium-plus

Ico Birds: https://icobirds.com/ico/vectorium_plus

Ico Bizz: https://www.icobizz.com/ico/vectorium-plus

Ico Link: https://icolink.com/ico-community/ico-videos/713-icolink/video/833-ico-vectorium-video-presentation-on-the-ico-list-icolink.html

Ico Link: https://icolink.com/ico-vectorium.html

Ico Pulse: https://icopulse.com/ico/vectorium-plus

Ico Races: https://icoraces.com/ico/vectorium-plus

Ico Scroll: https://icoscroll.com/vectorium-plus-vctp-ieo

Ico Widget: https://icowidgets.com/vectorium-plus-ratings

Idpedia: https://www.idpedia.co/download-mp3/bQqjw0SCTIs.html

InvestFuture: https://investfuture.ru/ico/vectorium-plus

 

Kensyin: https://kensyin79.blogspot.com/2019/07/proyek-vectorium.html?m=1

Kriptohit: https://kriptohit.ru/mobile/watch.php?vid=10e1a4137

Kriptohit: https://kriptohit.ru/mobile/watch.php?vid=9a8e32f13

 

List Of Ico: https://www.listofico.com/icos/vectorium-plus

Live Trading News: https//www.livetradingnews.com/amp/waste-to-clean-renewable-energy-148226.html

 

Making Dollars: https://tinyurl.com/vsxyvxr

MiningPoolStats : https://miningpoolstats.stream/vectorium

Mumclip: https://mumclip.com/star-fx/4715471167399491935883.html

 

Novicho Bitcoin: https://novichokbitcoin.ru/zarabotok/vectorium

 

Paworks: https://paworks.info/videos/bQqjw0SCTIs-vectorium-airdrop-webwallet-mero-currency-update-serenitysource-airdrop.html

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/861665341189336654/

Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com/lohladex/vectorium-platform-introducing-waste-coin-energy-generation-xqemje

 

Ruslar: https://ruslar.pro/mobile/video/br0XLoqjblg

Ruslar: https://ruslar.pro/mobile/video/wOy75pa0cyM

 

Steemit: https://steemit.com/blockchain/@romanbank/overview-of-vectorium-project

 

TatCaVideo: https://tinyurl.com/sjjh3r5

 

VTrende: https://vtrende.pw/mobile/video/bQqjw0SCTIs

VTrende: https://vtrende.pw/mobile/video/Rcsf2idd-5A

 

Wabi: http://m.wabi.com/coins/vectorium